Menu

Become a Vendor

Each season, our mix of daily food vendors has grown and we continue to work with talented food entrepreneurs to bring variety and flavor to Niagara Falls.  These food carts, food trucks and dine-in restaurants provide plenty of options to eat.  We have food vendors that are permanently located on Old Falls Street for the entire season, and we have additional opportunities for “one-day” and special event vendors.

Interested in Becoming a Daily Food Vendor?

The licensed food vendors along the street are reviewed each year, and we are excited to have many returning menus with great food to offer.  The number of available spaces is limited, and applications will be accepted on a rolling basis until all spots are filled.  Click here to download the 2019 Daily Food Vendor Application.

Interested in Vending for Special Events Only?

FOOD:  For more information on becoming a vendor during Old Falls Street’s Special Events, please contact us at info@FallsStreetUSA.com or (716) 278-2118.

Email Us, or use the Contact Us page to express interest in the dates below.  You will be given the “Special Event” Application to complete.

Current List of 2019 Special Event Food Vending Dates:

  • Saturday, May 25 — Memorial Weekend #1 — 12:00p – 10:00p
  • Sunday, May 26 — Memorial Weekend #2 — 12:00p – 10:00p
  • Monday, May 27 — Memorial Weekend #3 — 12:00p – 10:00p
  • Saturday, June 22 — Opening of Everyday Activities — 12:00p – 10:00p
  • Thursday, July 4 — Independence Day #1 — 12:00p – 10:00p
  • Friday, July 5 — Independence Day #2 — 12:00p – 10:00p
  • Saturday, July 6 — Independence Day #3 — 12:00p – 10:00p

 

Additional Event Days Co-Hosted with Community Partners:

  • Saturday, Aug 31 — (Niagara Falls Food Event)
  • Sunday, Sept 1 — (Niagara Falls Food Event)
  • Friday, Sept 13 — (Niagara Falls Blues Festival) — 5:00p – 11:00p
  • Saturday, Sept 14 — (Niagara Falls Blues Festival) — 12:00p – 11:00p

 

NON-FOOD (Retail or Non-Profit):  We will list any dates as they become available.  Contact the OFS Team at info@FallsStreetUSA.com to apply.

Vendor Example Snapshots:

 

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!