Menu

Become a Vendor

Each season, our mix of daily food vendors has grown and we continue to work with talented food entrepreneurs to bring variety and flavor to Niagara Falls.  These food carts, food trucks and dine-in restaurants provide plenty of options to eat.  We have food vendors that are permanently located on Old Falls Street for the entire season, and we have additional opportunities for “one-day” and special event vendors.

Interested in Becoming a Daily Food Vendor?

The licensed food vendors along the street are reviewed each year, and we are excited to have many returning menus with great food to offer.  The number of available spaces is limited, and applications will be accepted on a rolling basis until all spots are filled.  Click here to download the 2018 Daily Food Vending Application.

Interested in Vending for Special Events Only?

FOOD:  For more information on becoming a vendor during Old Falls Street’s Special Events, please contact us at info@FallsStreetUSA.com or (716) 278-2100.  Click here to download the 2018 Special Events Food Vending Application.

Current List of 2018 Special Event Food Vending Dates:

  • Saturday, May 26 — Memorial Weekend — 12:00p – 8:00p
  • Sunday, May 27 — Memorial Weekend — 12:00p – 8:00p
  • Monday, May 28 — Memorial Weekend — 12:00p – 8:00p
  • Wednesday, July 4 — Independence Day — 12:00p – 8:00p
  • Saturday, August 11 — “Touch-A-Truck” — 11:00a – 5:00p
  • Saturday, August 18 — “Dance of the Fireflies” — 12:00p – 9:00p
  • Saturday, Sept 1 — (Taste of Niagara Falls, link**)
  • Sunday, Sept 2 — (Taste of Niagara Falls, link**)
  • Friday, Sept 14 — Blues Festival — 5:00p – 10:00p
  • Saturday, Sept 15 — Blues Festival — 12:00p – 10:00p

 

NON-FOOD (Retail or Non-Profit):  We will list any dates as they become available.  Contact the OFS Team at info@FallsStreetUSA.com to apply.

Vendor Example Snapshots: